SPECIALIST VOLVO SOUTH SHORE OF MONTREAL

VOLVO Specialist Montreal South Shore

VOLVO specialist on the South Shore of Montreal

Specialist VOLVOwith unparalleled expertise in all aspects of the repair and maintenance of vehicles VOLVO. VOLVO as specialists, we offer a varied range of automotive services for your vehicle brand VOLVO; VOLVO repair Mechanics, Maintenance VOLVO, VOLVO for maintenance, tires and parts for VOLVO.

VOLVO-Benz is a brand of choice for car owners around the world. Equipped with the best equipment in terms of technology and electronics, so well maintained by a VOLVO specialist, these cars can offer decades of reliable service. Our VOLVO specialists are used to maintaining and repairing all models of the VOLVO range, whether it is the VOLVO S90 of your husband or wife, or your VOLVO S60 CROSS COUNTRY, we will ensure that it works properly .

$ 69 / hAnd more for CLUB Members MEC, Non Members $ 115 / h

WORK AND GUARANTEED PIECES.

CALL US AT450-281-1053

 

Our automotive services for VOLVO guarantee you aWorking incomparable qualityas well as amaximum securitywhile driving your luxury car.

OurMaintenance service for VOLVOincludes: awarranty on parts and laborand the use ofVOLVO original parts (OEM) only.

 

At Mechanical Expert, you will leave your vehicle in the hands of a specialist Volvo off-peer!

"Excellent place with courteous, professional and competent people. Customer satisfaction is their priority! Very highly recommended! "- VI

 

Using original parts VOLVO

Expert in mechanics, we believe in the importance of the use of OEM products (Original VOLVO). Using only original parts on a used, we systematically increasing the chances that your Volvo remains impeccable as long as possible.

 

engine oil change for VOLVO

At your serviceengine oil changeof yourVOLVOOur specialists use only original motor oils(OEM)VOLVO and even for engine oil filters for Volvo.

Braking system

During your visit to the repair and maintenance of the brake system of yourVOLVOOur specialists are hooked to replace: brake pads forVOLVOas well as brake discs forVOLVO.

Change of tires

AsSpecialist VOLVO Our mechanics are able to guide you as to the choices available to you in terms oftires. The choice of tires for your VOLVO vehicle will have a major impact on thequality driving your Volvo.

 

Print Friendly

SPÉCIALISTE VOLVO RIVE-SUD DE MONTRÉAL

Spécialiste VOLVO Rive-Sud de Montréal

Spécialiste VOLVO sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal

Spécialiste VOLVO possédant une expertise inégalée dans tous les aspects de la réparation et de l’entretien des véhicules VOLVO. En tant que spécialistes VOLVO, nous offrons une gamme de services automobiles variée pour votre véhicule de marque VOLVO; réparation Mécanique pour VOLVO, maintenance pour VOLVO, entretien pour VOLVO, pneus et pièces pour VOLVO.

VOLVO-Benz est une marque de choix pour des propriétaires d’automobiles au travers du monde entier. Munies des meilleurs équipements en termes de technologie et d’électronique, si bien entretenues par un spécialiste VOLVO, ces voitures peuvent offrir des décennies de services fiables. Nos spécialistes VOLVO sont habitués d’entretenir et de réparer tous les modèles de voiture de la gamme VOLVO, alors que ce soit la VOLVO S90 de votre mari ou de votre femme, ou votre VOLVO S60 CROSS COUNTRY, nous nous assurerons de son bon fonctionnement.

65$/h et plus pour Membres CLUB MEC, non Membres 100$/h

TRAVAIL ET PIÈCES GARANTIS.

APPELEZ-NOUS AU 450-281-1053

 

Nos services automobiles pour VOLVO vous garantissent un travail de qualité incomparable ainsi qu’une sécurité maximale durant la conduite de votre véhicule de luxe.

Notre service d’entretien pour VOLVO inclut: une garantie sur les pièces et la main d’oeuvre ainsi que l’utilisation de pièces d’origine VOLVO(OEM) uniquement.

 

Chez Mécanique Expert, vous laisserez votre véhicule dans les mains d’un spécialiste Volvo hors-pairs!

“Excellent endroit avec des gens courtois, professionnels et compétents. La satisfaction du client est leur priorité! Très fortement recommandé!” – V.I.

 

L’utilisation de pièces d’origine VOLVO

Chez Mécanique expert, nous croyons en l’importance de l’utilisation de produits OEM (d’origine VOLVO). En utilisant que des pièces d’origine sur votre VOLVO, nous augmentons systématiquement les probabilités que votre VOLVO demeure impeccable le plus longtemps possible.

 

Changement d’huile moteur pour VOLVO

Lors de votre service de changement d’huile moteur de votre VOLVO, nos spécialistes n’utilisent que des huiles moteurs d’origine(OEM) pour VOLVO et de même pour les filtres à huile moteur pour VOLVO.

Système de freinage

Lors de votre visite pour la réparation et l’entretien du système de freinage de votre VOLVO, nos spécialistes sont ferrés pour remplacer: les plaquettes de freins pour VOLVO ainsi que les disques de freins pour VOLVO.

Changement de pneus

En tant que spécialiste VOLVO nos mécaniciens sont en mesure de vous guider quant aux choix qui s’offrent à vous en matière de pneus. Le choix des pneus pour votre véhicule VOLVO, aura un impact majeur sur la qualité de conduite de votre VOLVO.

 

Print Friendly
 
MÉCANIQUE EXPERT