OUR AUTOMOBILE REPAIR SERVICES

We respect the manufacturer's standards!

II

"Dealers can restrict the choice of where you can perform regular maintenance of your vehicle. You have the right to choose! To maintain the integrity of your warranty (on request) we will follow and document the maintenance program contained in your vehicle owner's manual or your extended warranty contract. "


When other garages are not the problem, we'll find:

Our chief mechanic Steve Letourneau, with over 10 years of experience, is the former first mechanic of the Formula 1600 94 2010 racing team, sponsored by NRJ (94.3fm) and RDS, driven by Didier Schreanen. It regulates both the most complex mechanical and electrical problems and continually solves problems that many garages do not have the skills to diagnose and adjust.

Team of run-1

Our Specialties:

computer diagnostic analysis

We will analyze the code with a latest computer model and establish a list of repairs that are needed.

Electrical problems:

Mechanical expert has the expertise and equipment necessary to diagnose electrical and electronic problems. We stock the equipment and have access to a network of new and used parts large, to fix the problem regardless of severity.


complete engine and transmission replacement:

The work is done in complete contrast to several garages that do some of the work and send you elsewhere to complete the installation and adjustments. All purchased engines and transmissions and replaced with mechanics are Expertguaranteed1 year parts and laborthe date of taking possession of your vehicle.

Luxury cars:

If you have a German or high performance car, rest assured that we have the equipment, documentation and all the knowledge to take care of your vehicle. We have multiple accounts open with the largest auto parts suppliers in North America, so no matter what part you need for your car, we will find it and replace it with the manufacturer's standards.

Oil Change from$ 44.95:

Comes with a safety inspection, checking the tire pressure, check the air filter, wiper verification and verification of various liquids in your car.

Repair of air conditioning:

Not just filling or replacement of the gas, but the repair.

Sales and tire changes:

Large selection of brands at unbeatable prices from $ 60 tire. Installation and balancing included.

Braking system:

Mechanical Inspection:

Audit and battery change:

We also:

  • Changing the transmission oil
  • Suspension
  • Exhaust pipe
  • Fuel tank
  • Direction
  • Lights on in the dashboard
  • Attach of trailer
  • Lumières

Print Friendly

NOS SERVICES DE RÉPARATION AUTOMOBILE

Nous respectons les normes du fabricant!

II

«Les concessionnaires ne peuvent restreindre le choix des endroits où vous pouvez faire effectuer l’entretien régulier de votre véhicule. Vous avez le droit de choisir! Afin de  maintenir l’intégrité de votre garantie, (sur demande) nous suivrons et documenterons le programme d’entretien figurant dans votre manuel du propriétaire du véhicule ou dans votre contrat de garantie prolongée.»

 


Quand d’autres garages ne trouvent pas le problème, nous le trouverons:

Notre chef mécanicien Steve Letourneau, avec plus de 10 années d’expérience, est l’ancien premier mécanicien de l’équipe de course formule 1600 #94 saison 2010, commanditée par NRJ (94.3fm) et RDS, pilotée par Didier Schreanen. Il règle autant les troubles mécaniques qu’électriques les plus complexes et résout sans cesse des problèmes que plusieurs garages n’ont pas les compétences pour diagnostiquer et régler.

equipe-de-course-1

Nos Spécialités:

 

Analyse diagnostic par ordinateur

Nous analyserons les codes à l’aide d’un ordinateur dernier modèle et établirons une liste des réparations qui sont nécessaires.

Troubles électriques et électroniques:

Mécanique expert possède l’expertise et l’équipement nécessaire pour diagnostiquer les troubles électriques ou électroniques. Nous tenons en inventaire le matériel et avons accès à un réseau de pièces neuves et usagées immense,  pour réparer le problème peu importe la gravité.


Remplacement de moteur complet et de transmission:

Le travail est fait au complet contrairement à plusieurs garages qui ne font qu’une partie du travail et vous envoient ailleurs pour finir l’installation et les ajustements. Tous les moteurs et transmissions achetés et remplacés chez Mécanique Expert sont garantis 1 an, pièces et main d’oeuvre suivant la date de prise de possession de votre véhicule.

Voitures de luxe:

Si vous avez une voiture allemande ou haute performance, soyez assuré que nous avons l’équipement, la documentation et toutes les connaissances pour  nous occuper de votre véhicule. Nous avons de multiples comptes ouverts avec les plus gros fournisseurs de pièces automobiles en Amérique du Nord, donc peu importe la pièce dont vous avez besoin pour votre voiture, nous la trouverons et la remplacerons tout en respectant les normes du fabricant.

Changement d’huile à partir de 44.95$:

Vient avec une inspection sécuritaire, vérification de la pression des pneus, vérification du filtre à air, vérification des essuie-glaces et la vérification des divers liquides de votre voiture.

 

Réparation de l’air climatisé:

Pas juste le remplissage ou le remplacement du gaz, mais bien la réparation.

 

 

Vente et changements de pneus:

Grand choix de marques à prix imbattables à partir de 60$ du pneu. Pose et balancement inclus.

 

 

 

 

Système de freinage:

 

 

 

 

 

Inspection mécanique:

 

 

 

 

 

Vérification et changement de batterie:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nous faisons aussi:

 

  • Changement d’huile de la transmission
  • Suspension
  • Tuyau d’échappement
  • Réservoir à essence
  • Direction
  • Lumières allumées dans le tableau de bord
  • Attache de remorque
  • Lumières

 

 


 

Print Friendly