Mechanical garage on the South Shore of Montreal

 Are you looking for a mechanic's garage to perform the mechanics on your vehicle? You are in the right place. Mécanique Expert is located on the South Shore of Montreal, Saint-Mathieu-de-Beloeil. At the Mécanique Expert garage, we have the expertise and the tools necessary to carry out maintenance and repairs on your vehicle.

MECHANICAL REPAIR GARAGE

 

At Mécanique Expert, we carry out all types of repairs. Whether it's on your Smart, your Audi, your Lexus, your Volvo, your Porsche, your Sprinter or on your bmwOur expertise will exceed your expectations.

 

Mechanical Garage South Shore Montreal

CAR MAINTENANCE GARAGE CENTER

Your vehicle needs to be serviced regularly in a trusted mechanic garage. This is to ensure the proper functioning of your vehicle in the medium and long term. The more up-to-date the maintenance on your vehicle, the less likely it is that you will need to visit a mechanic's garage in order to have repairs done there in the future. Some repairs are inevitable. Others are avoidable: by making sure to properly maintain your vehicle within the time limits prescribed by the manufacturer. Some of these inevitable repairs can also appear much more slowly if the maintenance has been done correctly.

Maintenance on your vehicle is a step that should not be neglected. It is important to come to the garage as soon as maintenance is recommended. At Mécanique Expert, we perform maintenance on all makes and models. So whether on your Acura or on your MercedesWe will be happy to assist you. Whether in Brake replacement of your vehicle, oil changes, Changes in tires, Alignment, tire balancing, etc.

 

A mechanical garage offering a variety of services

Mechanical Garage South Shore Montreal

 

At the Mécanique Expert garage, we offer a range of services to make your life easier when it comes to your vehicle and everything related to it. At the Mécanique Expert garage, in addition to assisting you with your maintenance and repairs, we offer our ,Include: a tire storage service, access to Living room Fleur de LysA preferential hourly rate, the rental courtesy vehicles reduced rate, etc.

 

Whatever the brand of your vehicle, our expertise will serve you

At the Mécanique Expert repair garage, our expertise is greatly varied. We repair Sprinter, automobiles of all kinds, SUVs or minivans.

Mechanical Garage South Shore Montreal

We have the tools and the skills to perform repairs on your vehicle

Depending on the make of your vehicle, you should go to a garage that has the tools and skills to make repairs. Some brands require specialized tools as well as specific skills. It is important to learn about this aspect when calling a garage to have your vehicle repaired.

Unparalleled Customer Service

At Mécanique Expert, our primary goal is to serve the customer. Our technical advisers are trained to listen to the customer. Then, offer him a variety of possibilities and recommendations for repairing or maintaining his vehicle. Finally, the customer will choose among all these options, those that suit him best.


  


 
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Sainte-Julie, Saint-Bruno, McMasteville, Saint-Basile, Saint-Hyacinthe, Saint-Hilaire, Mathieu-de-Beloeil, Otterburn Park, Sainte-Madeleine, Saint-Mathias, Saint-Charles-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Amable.
MECHANICAL PARTS TIRES $ 65 / h and more for MEC CLUB Members, non Members $ 100 / h CHEZ US UNE HOUR IS AN HOUR, NOT ½ HOUR AND OUR PARTS ARE SOLD TO YOU AT THE BEST PRICE. Phone: 450-281-1053
 
Garage Mechanical Repair Expert MEC CLUB FOR AN EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE 10 AVAILABLE COURTESY VEHICLES, SEMI-PRIVATE HOLDING ROOMS FOR "CLUB MEC" MEMBERS.
Air conditioning, alternator, axles, battery maintenance, fault indicators: emergency or not? Inspection and repair of disc brakes, maintenance and repair of drum brakes, exhaust, headlights, shock absorbers and struts. Suspension, tire pressure monitoring system, water pump, wheel bearings, 3D alignment, etc.
Specialists: Mercedes Benz, Smart, BMW, MINI Cooper, Porsche, Volkswagen, SAAB, Jaguar, Infiniti, Lexus, Acura, Land Rover, Fiat, Subaru, Mercedes Sprinter.
Maintenance bmw, maintenance volvo, porsche service, Audi service, mercedes maintenance, infiniti maintenance, maintenance volks, mini cooper maintenance, smart maintenance sprinter maintenance, acura maintenance jaguar servicing, maintenance bentley, jeep maintenance, maintenance rolls royce, maintenance ferrari, Maseratti maintenance, smart maintenance, maintenance rover, lexus maintenance.
Repair bmw, porsche repair, smart repair, sprinter repair, repair Audi, cooper repair volks repair, repair honda, infiniti repair, subaru repair, lexus repair, Jaguar repair, repair bentley, Maseratti repair, repair rover, mercedes repair.
Maintenance bmw, porsche maintenance, smart maintenance, sprinter maintenance, service audi, mini cooper maintenance, volks maintenance, service honda, infiniti maintenance, Subaru maintenance, lexus maintenance, jaguar maintenance, service bentley, Maseratti maintenance, service land rover, mercedes maintenance.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Call Now Button

GARAGE DE MÉCANIQUE SUR LA RIVE-SUD DE MONTRÉAL

Garage mécanique rive-sud Montréal

 Vous cherchez un garage  de mécanique pour effectuer la mécanique sur votre véhicule? Vous êtes au bon endroit. Mécanique Expert est situé sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal, à Saint-Mathieu-de-Beloeil. Au garage Mécanique Expert, nous possédons l’expertise et les outils nécessaires pour effectuer les entretiens et les réparations sur votre véhicule.

 

GARAGE DE RÉPARATION MÉCANIQUE


Chez Mécanique Expert, nous effectuons tous types de réparations. Que ce soit sur votre Smart, votre Audi, votre Lexus, votre Volvo, votre Porsche, votre Sprinter ou sur votre Bmw, notre expertise saura surpasser vos attentes.

 

 Garage mécanique rive-sud Montréal

GARAGE D’ENTRETIEN MÉCANIQUE

Votre véhicule a besoin d’être entretenue régulièrement dans un garage de mécanique de confiance.  Ceci, afin de s’assurer du bon fonctionnement de votre véhicule à moyen et à long terme. Plus les entretiens sur votre véhicule seront tenus à jour, moins il y aura de chances que vous ayez besoin de fréquenter un garage de mécanique afin d’y faire faire des réparations dans le futur. Certaines réparations sont inévitables. D’autres sont évitables: en s’assurant de bien entretenir votre véhicule dans les délais prescrits par le constructeur. Certaines de ces réparations inévitables peuvent aussi apparaître beaucoup plus lentement si les entretiens ont bien été faits.

L’entretien sur votre véhicule est une étape à ne pas négliger. Il est important de se présenter au garage dès qu’un entretien est recommandé. Chez Mécanique Expert, nous effectuons l’entretien de toutes les marques et modèles. Alors, que ce soit sur votre Acura ou sur votre Mercedes, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous assister. Que ce soit dans le remplacement des freins de votre véhicule, les changements d’huiles, les changements de pneus, alignement, balancement des pneus, etc.

 

Un garage de mécanique qui offre des services variés

Garage mécanique rive-sud Montréal

 

Au garage Mécanique Expert, nous offrons un éventail de services afin de vous faciliter la vie en ce qui a trait à votre véhicule et tout ce qui s’y rattache. Au garage Mécanique Expert, en plus de vous assister dans vos entretiens et réparations, nous offrons à nos membres, entre autres: un service d’entreposage de pneus, l’accès au salon Fleur de Lys, un tarif horaire préférentiel, la location de véhicules de courtoisie à taux réduit, etc.

Peu importe la marque de votre véhicule, notre expertise saura vous servir

Au garage de réparation Mécanique Expert, notre expertise est grandement variée. Nous effectuons la réparation de Sprinter, d’automobiles de tous les genres, de VUS ou de minivanne.

Garage mécanique rive-sud Montréal

Nous avons les outils et la compétence pour effectuer les réparations sur votre véhicule

Selon la marque de votre véhicule, vous devez fréquenter un garage possédant les outils et les compétences nécessaires afin d’en effectuer les réparations. Certaines marques nécessitent des outils spécialisés ainsi que des compétences spécifiques. Il est important de s’informer à propos de cet aspect lorsque vous appelez dans un garage pour faire faire une réparation sur votre véhicule.

Un service à la clientèle hors pair

Chez Mécanique Expert, notre but premier est de servir le client. Nos aviseurs techniques sont formés pour écouter le client. Ensuite, lui offrir une panoplie de possibilités et de recommandations quant à la réparation ou l’entretien de son véhicule. Finalement, le client choisira parmi toutes ces options, celles qui lui conviennent le mieux.


  


 
Montréal, Boucherville, Beloeil, Saint-Hyacinthe, Sorel, Brossard, Saint-Hilaire, Drummondville, Marieville, Chambly, Richelieu, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Sainte-Julie, Saint-Bruno, McMasteville, Saint-Basile, Saint-Mathieu-de-Beloeil, Otterburn Park, Sainte-Madeleine, Saint-Mathias, Saint-Charles-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Amable.
PNEUS PIÈCES MÉCANIQUE 65$/h et plus pour Membres CLUB MEC, non Membres 100$/h  CHEZ NOUS UNE HEURE C’EST UNE HEURE, PAS ½ HEURE ET NOS PIÈCES VOUS SONT VENDUES AU MEILLEUR PRIX. Tél: 450-281-1053
 
Garage Réparation Mécanique Expert CLUB MEC POUR UNE EXPÉRIENCE CLIENT EXCEPTIONNELLE 10 VÉHICULES DE COURTOISIE DISPONIBLES, SALLES D’ATTENTE SEMI-PRIVÉES POUR LES MEMBRES ‘’CLUB MEC’’.
Air climatisé, alternateur, essieux, entretien de la batterie, témoins d’anomalies : urgence ou pas? Inspection et réparation des freins à disque, entretien et réparation des freins à tambour, échappement, phares, amortisseurs et jambes de suspension. Suspension, système de surveillance de la pression des pneus, pompe à eau, roulements de roue, alignement 3D, etc.
Spécialistes : Mercedes Benz, Smart, BMW, MINI Cooper, Porsche, Volvo, SAAB, Jaguar, Infiniti, Lexus, Acura, Land Rover, Fiat, Subaru, Mercedes Sprinter, Jeep diesel, etc.
Entretien bmw, Entretien volvo, entretien porsche, entretien audi, entretien mercedes, entretien infiniti, entretien volks, entretien mini cooper, entretien smart, entretien sprinter, entretien acura, entretien jaguar, entretien bentley, entretien jeep, entretien rolls royce, entretien ferrari, entretien maseratti, entretien smart,entretien land rover, entretien lexus.
Réparation bmw, réparation porsche, réparation smart, réparation sprinter, réparation audi, réparation mini cooper, réparation volks, réparation acura, réparation infiniti, réparation subaru, réparation lexus, réparation jaguar, réparation bentley, réparation maseratti, réparation land rover, réparation mercedes.
maintenance bmw, maintenance porsche, maintenance smart, maintenance sprinter, maintenance audi, maintenance mini cooper, maintenance volks, maintenance acura, maintenance infiniti, maintenance subaru, maintenance lexus, maintenance jaguar, maintenance bentley, maintenance maseratti, maintenance land rover, maintenance mercedes.
Print Friendly